Dua Lipa

Life It Live!

Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa is an English singer, songwriter and model. After working as a model, she signed with Warner Music Group in 2015 and soon released her first song, "New Love". Her eponymous debut album was released in 2017, and contained seven singles, including two UK top-ten singles "Be the One" and "IDGAF" and the UK number-one single "New Rules", which also reached number six in the United States. The single "One Kiss" with Calvin Harris reached number one in the UK, and became the longest running number one for a female artist in 2018.

CALENDAR Dua Lipa

Date Event Venue Price
2020April
26/04/20 | Sun. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour WiZink Center, Madrid On request i
28/04/20 | Tue. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona On request i
30/04/20 | Thu. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Mediolanum Forum, Assago On request i
2020May
04/05/20 | Mon. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour AccorHotels Arena, Paris On request i
05/05/20 | Tue. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour LANXESS arena, Köln On request i
07/05/20 | Thu. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On request i
10/05/20 | Sun. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Royal Arena, Copenhagen On request i
12/05/20 | Tue. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Ericsson Globe, Stockholm On request i
13/05/20 | Wed. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Oslo Spektrum, Oslo On request i
15/05/20 | Fri. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Barclayard Arena Hamburg On request i
17/05/20 | Sun. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin On request i
19/05/20 | Tue. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Wiener Stadthalle, Wien On request i
20/05/20 | Wed. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Olympiahalle, München On request i
26/05/20 | Tue. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour The O2, London On request i
2020June
07/06/20 | Sun. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Motorpoint Arena Cardiff On request i
13/06/20 | Sat. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour Utilita Arena Newcastle, Newcastle On request i
18/06/20 | Thu. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour The 3Arena, Dublin On request i
19/06/20 | Fri. Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour The 3Arena, Dublin On request i