Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber

CALENDAR Justin Bieber

Date Event Venue Price
2023January
11/01/23 | Wed. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On request i
13/01/23 | Fri. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On request i
14/01/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On request i
16/01/23 | Mon. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Barclays Arena, Hamburg On request i
18/01/23 | Wed. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Hallenstadion, Zurich On request i
21/01/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Rossio dos Olivais, Lisbon On request i
23/01/23 | Mon. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour WiZink Center, Madrid On request i
25/01/23 | Wed. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona On request i
27/01/23 | Fri. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Unipol Arena, Bologna On request i
28/01/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Unipol Arena, Bologna On request i
31/01/23 | Tue. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Lanxess Arena, Cologne On request i
2023February
02/02/23 | Thu. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Festhalle, Frankfurt Am Main On request i
04/02/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin On request i
08/02/23 | Wed. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour OVO Hydro, Glasgow On request i
11/02/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour P&J Arena, Aberdeen On request i
13/02/23 | Mon. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour The O2 Arena, London On request i
14/02/23 | Tue. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour The O2 Arena, London On request i
16/02/23 | Thu. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour The O2 Arena, London On request i
17/02/23 | Fri. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour The O2 Arena, London On request i
22/02/23 | Wed. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Resorts World Arena, Birmingham On request i
23/02/23 | Thu. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Resorts World Arena, Birmingham On request i
25/02/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour AO Arena, Manchester On request i
26/02/23 | Sun. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield On request i
28/02/23 | Tue. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour 3Arena, Dublin On request i
2023March
04/03/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour AO Arena, Manchester On request i
04/03/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour AO Arena, Manchester On request i
06/03/23 | Mon. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Accorhotels Arena, Paris On request i
07/03/23 | Tue. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Accorhotels Arena, Paris On request i
09/03/23 | Thu. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Olympiahalle, Munich On request i
11/03/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Budapest Arena, Budapest On request i
12/03/23 | Sun. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour O2 Arena, Prague On request i
15/03/23 | Wed. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Tele2 Arena, Stockholm On request i
17/03/23 | Fri. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Royal Arena, Copenhagen On request i
18/03/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Royal Arena, Copenhagen On request i
20/03/23 | Mon. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Sportpaleis, Antwerp On request i
21/03/23 | Tue. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Sportpaleis, Antwerp On request i
24/03/23 | Fri. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna On request i
25/03/23 | Sat. Justin Bieber Justice World Tour Tauron Arena, Krákow On request i