Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia

CALENDAR Swedish House Mafia

Date Event Venue Price
2022September
29/09/22 | Thu. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again AO Arena, Manchester On request i
30/09/22 | Fri. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again OVO Hydro Arena, Glasgow On request i
2022October
02/10/22 | Sun. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again The O2, London On request i
06/10/22 | Thu. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again 3Arena, Dublin On request i
08/10/22 | Sat. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Utilita Arena, Birmingham On request i
10/10/22 | Mon. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Accor Arena, Paris On request i
14/10/22 | Fri. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again IFEMA Madrid Live, Madrid On request i
15/10/22 | Sat. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Altice Arena, Lisbon On request i
18/10/22 | Tue. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Mediolanum Forum, Milan On request i
19/10/22 | Wed. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Hallenstadion, Zurich On request i
21/10/22 | Fri. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Tauron Arena, Krakow On request i
22/10/22 | Sat. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again 02 Arena, Prague On request i
25/10/22 | Tue. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Lanxess Arena, Cologne On request i
27/10/22 | Thu. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Olympiahalle, Munich On request i
29/10/22 | Sat. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Sportpaleis, Antwerp On request i
31/10/22 | Mon. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On request i
2022November
03/11/22 | Thu. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Stadthalle, Vienna On request i
05/11/22 | Sat. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Festhalle, Frankfurt On request i
06/11/22 | Sun. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin On request i
08/11/22 | Tue. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg On request i
09/11/22 | Wed. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Royal Arena, Copenhagen On request i
11/11/22 | Fri. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again Telenor Arena, Oslo On request i
13/11/22 | Sun. Swedish House Mafia-Paradise Again UROS LIVE Arena, Tampere On request i