The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

We are thrilled to announce the Rolling Stones 2022 Tour! Titled SIXTY to celebrate 60 special years together-Mick, Keith & Ronnie will be playing dates across Europe this summer.

CALENDAR The Rolling Stones

Date Event Venue Price
2022June
01/06/22 | Wed. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
05/06/22 | Sun. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Olympic Stadium, Munich On request i
09/06/22 | Thu. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Anfield Stadium, Liverpool On request i
13/06/22 | Mon. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Johan Cruijf ArenA, Amsterdam On request i
15/06/22 | Wed. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Ernst Happel Stadium, Vienna On request i
17/06/22 | Fri. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Wankdorf Stadium, Bern On request i
21/06/22 | Tue. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! San Siro Stadium, Milan On request i
25/06/22 | Sat. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Hyde Park, London On request i
2022July
03/07/22 | Sun. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Hyde Park, London On request i
11/07/22 | Mon. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels On request i
19/07/22 | Tue. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Groupama Stadium, Lyon On request i
23/07/22 | Sat. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Hippodrome Paris Longchamp, Paris On request i
27/07/22 | Wed. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen On request i
31/07/22 | Sun. The Rolling Stones - SIXTY! Friends Arena, Stockholm On request i