Crystal Palace

Live It Live!

Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace Football Club is an English professional football club based in South Norwood, London. Their home colours are Red and blue, although they had adopted a claret and pale blue strip of Aston Villa in their early years. The club was founded at The Crystal Palace in 1905 to introduce a team to the local population, who regularly supported the FA Cup Final in sizeable numbers, which was played at the sports stadium, in Crystal Palace Park.

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Crystal Palace

Date Event Venue Price
2020December
12/12/20 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Hotspur Selhurst Park, London On request i
19/12/20 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Liverpool Selhurst Park, London On request i
28/12/20 | Mon. Crystal Palace vs Leicester City Selhurst Park, London On request i
2021January
02/01/21 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Sheffield United Selhurst Park, London On request i
27/01/21 | Wed. Crystal Palace vs West Ham United Selhurst Park, London On request i
30/01/21 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Selhurst Park, London On request i
2021February
13/02/21 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Burnley Selhurst Park, London On request i
27/02/21 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Fulham Selhurst Park, London On request i
2021March
13/03/21 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs West Bromwich Albion Selhurst Park, London On request i
20/03/21 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Manchester United Selhurst Park, London On request i
2021April
10/04/21 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Chelsea Selhurst Park, London On request i
2021May
01/05/21 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Manchester City Selhurst Park, London On request i
12/05/21 | Wed. Crystal Palace vs Aston Villa Selhurst Park, London On request i
15/05/21 | Sat. Crystal Palace vs Arsenal Selhurst Park, London On request i