Real Betis

Live It Live!

Real Betis

Real Betis Balompié, SAD, more commonly referred to as Real Betis or just Betis, is a Spanish football club based in Seville, in the autonomous community of Andalusia. Founded on 12 September 1907, it plays in La Liga, having won the Segunda División in the 2014–15 season. Also, they have won the Copa del Rey in 2021. It holds home games at Estadio Benito Villamarín in the south of the city. Maintaining an historic city rivalry with Sevilla FC, its motto is Viva el Betis manque pierda! (Long live Betis even when they lose!). 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Real Betis

Date Event Venue Price
2024August
18/08/24 | Sun. Real Betis vs Girona FC Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
28/08/24 | Wed. Real Betis vs Getafe CF Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
2024September
15/09/24 | Sun. Real Betis vs CD Leganes Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
22/09/24 | Sun. Real Betis vs RCD Mallorca Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
29/09/24 | Sun. Real Betis vs TBC Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
2024October
27/10/24 | Sun. Real Betis vs Atletico Madrid Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
2024November
10/11/24 | Sun. Real Betis vs RC Celta Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
2024December
08/12/24 | Sun. Real Betis vs FC Barcelona Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
22/12/24 | Sun. Real Betis vs Rayo Vallecano Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
2025January
19/01/25 | Sun. Real Betis vs Deportivo Alaves Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
2025February
02/02/25 | Sun. Real Betis vs Athletic Bilbao Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
16/02/25 | Sun. Real Betis vs Real Sociedad Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
2025March
02/03/25 | Sun. Real Betis vs Real Madrid Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
09/03/25 | Sun. Real Betis vs UD Las Palmas Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
30/03/25 | Sun. Real Betis vs Sevilla FC Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
2025April
13/04/25 | Sun. Real Betis vs Villarreal CF Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
23/04/25 | Wed. Real Betis vs Real Valladolid Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
2025May
11/05/25 | Sun. Real Betis vs Osasuna Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i
25/05/25 | Sun. Real Betis vs Valencia CF Benito Villamarin, Sevilla On request i