Sevilla

Live It Live!

Sevilla

The club was established on October 14, 1905, making it the oldest football club from Seville, and the second oldest from Andalusia. Sevilla FC´s stadium is named after its former president Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán and has a spectator capacity of 45,500. The stadium is located in the neighborhood of Nervión. Sevilla's performance in La Liga in the last few seasons has led to an increase in the number of season ticket holders, making it necessary to create a waiting list for tickets. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Sevilla

Date Event Venue Price
2023January
08/01/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs Getafe Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
22/01/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs Cadiz Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
29/01/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs Elche Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
2023February
12/02/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs RCD Mallorca Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
26/02/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs Osasuna Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
2023March
12/03/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs UD Almeria Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
2023April
09/04/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs Celta de Vigo Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
23/04/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs Villarreal Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
30/04/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs Girona Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
2023May
03/05/23 | Wed. Sevilla vs Espanyol Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
21/05/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs Real Betis Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i
28/05/23 | Sun. Sevilla vs Real Madrid Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla On request i