Valencia

Live It Live!

Valencia

Valencia was founded in 1919, and has played its home games at the 55,000-seater Estadio Mestalla since 1923. Valencia has a long-standing rivalry with Levante, also located in Valencia, and with another club in the Valencian Community region, Villarreal. Valencia is the third most popular football team in Spain, only behind Real Madrid and FC Barcelona. It is also one of the biggest clubs in the world in terms of number of associates (registered paying supporters), with more than 45,000 season ticket holders and another 20,000+ season ticket holders on the waiting list. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Valencia

Date Event Venue Price
2023January
08/01/23 | Sun. Valencia vs Cadiz Mestalla, Valencia On request i
22/01/23 | Sun. Valencia vs UD Almeria Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2023February
12/02/23 | Sun. Valencia vs Athletic Bilbao Mestalla, Valencia On request i
26/02/23 | Sun. Valencia vs Real Sociedad Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2023March
12/03/23 | Sun. Valencia vs Osasuna Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2023April
02/04/23 | Sun. Valencia vs Rayo Vallecano Mestalla, Valencia On request i
16/04/23 | Sun. Valencia vs Sevilla Mestalla, Valencia On request i
26/04/23 | Wed. Valencia vs Real Valladolid Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2023May
03/05/23 | Wed. Valencia vs Villarreal Mestalla, Valencia On request i
21/05/23 | Sun. Valencia vs Real Madrid Mestalla, Valencia On request i
28/05/23 | Sun. Valencia vs RCD Espanyol Mestalla, Valencia On request i