Valencia

Live It Live!

Valencia

Valencia was founded in 1919, and has played its home games at the 55,000-seater Estadio Mestalla since 1923. Valencia has a long-standing rivalry with Levante, also located in Valencia, and with another club in the Valencian Community region, Villarreal. Valencia is the third most popular football team in Spain, only behind Real Madrid and FC Barcelona. It is also one of the biggest clubs in the world in terms of number of associates (registered paying supporters), with more than 45,000 season ticket holders and another 20,000+ season ticket holders on the waiting list. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Valencia

Date Event Venue Price
2024August
18/08/24 | Sun. Valencia vs FC Barcelona Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2024September
01/09/24 | Sun. Valencia vs Villarreal CF Mestalla, Valencia On request i
22/09/24 | Sun. Valencia vs Girona FC Mestalla, Valencia On request i
25/09/24 | Wed. Valencia vs Osasuna Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2024October
20/10/24 | Sun. Valencia vs UD Las Palmas Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2024November
03/11/24 | Sun. Valencia vs Real Madrid Mestalla, Valencia On request i
24/11/24 | Sun. Valencia vs Real Betis Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2024December
08/12/24 | Sun. Valencia vs Rayo Vallecano Mestalla, Valencia On request i
22/12/24 | Sun. Valencia vs Deportivo Alaves Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2025January
19/01/25 | Sun. Valencia vs Real Sociedad Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2025February
02/02/25 | Sun. Valencia vs RC Celta Mestalla, Valencia On request i
09/02/25 | Sun. Valencia vs CD Leganes Mestalla, Valencia On request i
23/02/25 | Sun. Valencia vs Atletico Madrid Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2025March
09/03/25 | Sun. Valencia vs Real Valladolid Mestalla, Valencia On request i
30/03/25 | Sun. Valencia vs RCD Mallorca Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2025April
13/04/25 | Sun. Valencia vs Sevilla FC Mestalla, Valencia On request i
23/04/25 | Wed. Valencia vs TBC Mestalla, Valencia On request i
2025May
11/05/25 | Sun. Valencia vs Getafe CF Mestalla, Valencia On request i
18/05/25 | Sun. Valencia vs Athletic Bilbao Mestalla, Valencia On request i