Coldplay

Coldplay

The Music Of The Spheres World Tour begins on 18 March 2022 with the band’s first ever show in Costa Rica, before travelling to the Dominican Republic, Mexico, USA, Germany, Poland, France, Belgium and the UK

CALENDAR Coldplay

Date Event Venue Price
2022July
02/07/22 | Sat. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Deutsche Bank Park, Frankfurt On request i
03/07/22 | Sun. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Deutsche Bank Park, Frankfurt On request i
05/07/22 | Tue. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Deutsche Bank Park, Frankfurt On request i
08/07/22 | Fri. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres PGE Naradowy, Warsaw On request i
10/07/22 | Sun. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Olympiastadion, Berlin On request i
12/07/22 | Tue. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Olympiastadion, Berlin On request i
13/07/22 | Wed. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Olympiastadion, Berlin On request i
16/07/22 | Sat. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Stade de France, Paris On request i
17/07/22 | Sun. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Stade de France, Paris On request i
19/07/22 | Tue. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Stade de France, Paris On request i
20/07/22 | Wed. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Stade de France, Paris On request i
2022August
05/08/22 | Fri. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels On request i
06/08/22 | Sat. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels On request i
08/08/22 | Mon. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels On request i
09/08/22 | Tue. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels On request i
12/08/22 | Fri. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Wembley Stadium, London On request i
13/08/22 | Sat. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Wembley Stadium, London On request i
16/08/22 | Tue. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Wembley Stadium, London On request i
17/08/22 | Wed. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Wembley Stadium, London On request i
19/08/22 | Fri. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Wembley Stadium, London On request i
20/08/22 | Sat. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Wembley Stadium, London On request i
23/08/22 | Tue. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Hampden Park Stadium, Glasgow On request i
24/08/22 | Wed. Coldplay-Music of the Spheres Hampden Park Stadium, Glasgow On request i