Formula 1

Live It Live!

Formula 1

Formula One, abbreviated to F1, is the highest class of auto racing defined by the Fédération Internationale de l´Automobile (FIA), motor sport´s world governing body. The F1 world championship season consists of a series of races, known as 'Grand Prix’, held usually on purpose-built circuits, and in a few cases on closed city streets. A Grand Prix weekend has training- and qualifying sessions on Friday and Saturday while the actual race takes place on Sunday. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

info@passionevents.eu

CALENDAR Formula 1

Date Event Venue Price
2022July
03/07/22 | Sun. 2022 United Kingdom Grand Prix Silverstone, United Kingdom On request i
10/07/22 | Sun. 2022 Austrian Grand Prix Spielberg, Austria On request i
24/07/22 | Sun. 2022 French Grand Prix Le Castellet, France On request i
31/07/22 | Sun. 2022 Hungarian Grand Prix Budapest, Hungary On request i
2022August
28/08/22 | Sun. 2022 Belgian Grand Prix Spa, Belgium On request i
2022September
04/09/22 | Sun. 2022 Dutch Grand Prix Zandvoort, Netherlands On request i
11/09/22 | Sun. 2022 Italian Grand Prix Monza, Italy On request i
2022October
02/10/22 | Sun. 2022 Singapore Grand Prix Singapore, Singapore On request i
09/10/22 | Sun. 2022 Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka, Japan On request i
23/10/22 | Sun. 2022 American Grand Prix Austin, United States On request i
30/10/22 | Sun. 2022 Mexican Grand Prix Mexico City, Mexico On request i
2022November
13/11/22 | Sun. 2022 Brazilian Grand Prix Sao Paulo, Brazil On request i
20/11/22 | Sun. 2022 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates On request i