Formula 1

Live It Live!

Formula 1

Formula One, abbreviated to F1, is the highest class of auto racing defined by the Fédération Internationale de l´Automobile (FIA), motor sport´s world governing body. The F1 world championship season consists of a series of races, known as 'Grand Prix’, held usually on purpose-built circuits, and in a few cases on closed city streets. A Grand Prix weekend has training- and qualifying sessions on Friday and Saturday while the actual race takes place on Sunday. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

info@passionevents.eu

CALENDAR Formula 1

Date Event Venue Price
2022March
20/03/22 | Sun. 2022 Bahrain Grand Prix Sakhir, Bahrain On request i
27/03/22 | Sun. 2022 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Jeddah, Saudi Arabia On request i
2022April
10/04/22 | Sun. 2022 Australian Grand Prix Melbourne, Australia On request i
24/04/22 | Sun. 2022 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Imola, Italy On request i
2022May
08/05/22 | Sun. 2022 Miami Grand Prix Miami On request i
22/05/22 | Sun. 2022 Spanish Grand Prix Montmelo, Barcelona On request i
29/05/22 | Sun. 2022 Monaco Grand Prix Monaco On request i
2022June
12/06/22 | Sun. 2022 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku On request i
19/06/22 | Sun. 2022 Canadian Grand Prix Montreal On request i
2022July
03/07/22 | Sun. 2022 United Kingdom Grand Prix Silverstone On request i
10/07/22 | Sun. 2022 Austrian Grand Prix Spielberg On request i
24/07/22 | Sun. 2022 French Grand Prix Le Castellet On request i
31/07/22 | Sun. 2022 Hungarian Grand Prix Budapest On request i
2022August
28/08/22 | Sun. 2022 Belgian Grand Prix Spa On request i
2022September
04/09/22 | Sun. 2022 Dutch Grand Prix Zandvoort On request i
11/09/22 | Sun. 2022 Italian Grand Prix Monza On request i
25/09/22 | Sun. 2022 Russian Grand Prix Sochi On request i
2022October
02/10/22 | Sun. 2022 Singapore Grand Prix Singapore On request i
09/10/22 | Sun. 2022 Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka On request i
23/10/22 | Sun. 2022 American Grand Prix Austin On request i
30/10/22 | Sun. 2022 Mexican Grand Prix Mexico City On request i
2022November
13/11/22 | Sun. 2022 Brazilian Grand Prix Sao Paulo On request i
20/11/22 | Sun. 2022 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Abu Dhabi On request i