Formula 1

Live It Live!

Formula 1

Formula One, abbreviated to F1, is the highest class of auto racing defined by the Fédération Internationale de l´Automobile (FIA), motor sport´s world governing body. The F1 world championship season consists of a series of races, known as 'Grand Prix’, held usually on purpose-built circuits, and in a few cases on closed city streets. A Grand Prix weekend has training- and qualifying sessions on Friday and Saturday while the actual race takes place on Sunday. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

info@passionevents.eu

CALENDAR Formula 1

Date Event Venue Price
2022October
09/10/22 | Sun. 2022 Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka, Japan On request i
23/10/22 | Sun. 2022 American Grand Prix Austin, United States On request i
30/10/22 | Sun. 2022 Mexican Grand Prix Mexico City, Mexico On request i
2022November
13/11/22 | Sun. 2022 Brazilian Grand Prix Sao Paulo, Brazil On request i
20/11/22 | Sun. 2022 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates On request i
2023March
05/03/23 | Sun. 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix Sakhir On request i
19/03/23 | Sun. 2023 Saudi Arabia Grand Prix Jeddah On request i
2023April
02/04/23 | Sun. 2023 Australia Grand Prix Melbourne On request i
16/04/23 | Sun. 2023 China Grand Prix Shanghai On request i
30/04/23 | Sun. 2023 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku City On request i
2023May
07/05/23 | Sun. 2023 Miami Grand Prix Miami On request i
21/05/23 | Sun. 2023 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Imola On request i
28/05/23 | Sun. 2023 Monaco Grand Prix Monaco On request i
2023June
04/06/23 | Sun. 2023 Spain Grand Prix Barcelona On request i
18/06/23 | Sun. 2023 Canada Grand Prix Montreal On request i
2023July
02/07/23 | Sun. 2023 Austria Grand Prix Spielberg On request i
09/07/23 | Sun. 2023 United Kingdom Grand Prix Silverstone On request i
23/07/23 | Sun. 2023 Hungary Grand Prix Budapest On request i
30/07/23 | Sun. 2023 Belgium Grand prix Spa-Francorchamps On request i
2023August
27/08/23 | Sun. 2023 Netherlands Grand Prix Zandvoort On request i
2023September
03/09/23 | Sun. 2023 Italy Grand Prix Monza On request i
17/09/23 | Sun. 2023 Singapore Grand Prix Singapore On request i
24/09/23 | Sun. 2023 Japan Grand Prix Suzuka On request i
2023October
08/10/23 | Sun. 2023 Qatar Grand Prix Losail On request i
22/10/23 | Sun. 2023 USA Grand Prix Austin On request i
29/10/23 | Sun. 2023 Mexico Grand Prix Mexico City On request i
2023November
05/11/23 | Sun. 2023 Brazil Grand Prix Sao Paulo On request i
18/11/23 | Sat. 2023 Las Vegas Grand Prix Las Vegas On request i
26/11/23 | Sun. 2023 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina On request i