Roland Garros

Live It Live!

Roland Garros

The French Open (Les Internationaux de France de Roland Garros or Tournoi de Roland Garros) is a major tennis tournament held over two weeks between mid-May and early June in Paris, France, at the Stade Roland Garros. It is the second of the Grand Slam tournaments on the annual tennis calendar and the premier clay court tennis tournament in the world. It is one of the most prestigious events in tennis, and it has the widest worldwide broadcasting and audience of all events in this sport. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Roland Garros

Date Event Venue Price
2022May
22/05/22 | Sun. 1st Round-Day Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
23/05/22 | Mon. 1st Round-Day Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
23/05/22 | Mon. 1st Round-Evening Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
24/05/22 | Tue. 1st Round-Day Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
24/05/22 | Tue. 1st Round-Evening Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
25/05/22 | Wed. 2nd Round-Day Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
25/05/22 | Wed. 2nd Round-Evening Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
26/05/22 | Thu. 2nd Round-Day Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
26/05/22 | Thu. 2nd Round-Evening Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
27/05/22 | Fri. 2nd Round-Day Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
27/05/22 | Fri. 3rd Round-Evening Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
28/05/22 | Sat. 3rd Round-Day Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
28/05/22 | Sat. 3rd Round-Evening Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
29/05/22 | Sun. 4th Round-Day Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
29/05/22 | Sun. 4th Round-Evening Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
30/05/22 | Mon. 4th Round-Day Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
30/05/22 | Mon. 4th Round-Evening Session Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
31/05/22 | Tue. Quarter Final #1 Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
31/05/22 | Tue. Quarter Final #2 Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
2022June
01/06/22 | Wed. Quarter Final #3 Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
01/06/22 | Wed. Quarter Final #4 Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
02/06/22 | Thu. Women´s Semis Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
03/06/22 | Fri. Men´s Semi Final #1 Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
03/06/22 | Fri. Men´s Semi Final #2 Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
04/06/22 | Sat. Women´s Final Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i
05/06/22 | Sun. Men´s Final Court Phillipe Chatrier, Paris On request i