Manchester City

Live It Live!

Manchester City

Manchester City Football Club is an English professional football club based in the city of Manchester. They are currently members of the English Premier League. The club is believed to be the wealthiest football club in the world, after it was bought by the Abu Dhabi United Group in September 2008. Since winning the League Cup in 1976, the club has failed to win any major honours, its decline led to relegation twice in three years in the 1990s, spending the 1998-99 season in the third tier of English football. The club has since regained top flight status, the level at which they have spent the majority of their history.

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Manchester City

Date Event Venue Price
2020December
05/12/20 | Sat. Manchester City vs Fulham Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
16/12/20 | Wed. Manchester City vs West Bromwich Albion Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
26/12/20 | Sat. Manchester City vs Newcastle United Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
2021January
13/01/21 | Wed. Manchester City vs Brighton and Hove Albion Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
16/01/21 | Sat. Manchester City vs Crystal Palace Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
30/01/21 | Sat. Manchester City vs Sheffield United Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
2021February
13/02/21 | Sat. Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
27/02/21 | Sat. Manchester City vs West Ham United Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
2021March
06/03/21 | Sat. Manchester City vs Manchester United Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
20/03/21 | Sat. Manchester City vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
2021April
10/04/21 | Sat. Manchester City vs Leeds United Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
24/04/21 | Sat. Manchester City vs Southampton Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
2021May
08/05/21 | Sat. Manchester City vs Chelsea Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i
23/05/21 | Sun. Manchester City vs Everton Etihad Stadium, Manchester On request i