Manchester United

Live It Live!

Manchester United

Manchester Utd is arguably the most popular football club in the world, with over 330 million supporters worldwide almost 5% of the worlds population. The club was a founding member of the Premier League in 1992, and has played in the top division of English football since 1938, with the exception of the 1974-75 season.

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Manchester United

Date Event Venue Price
2020December
12/12/20 | Sat. Manchester United vs Manchester City Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
19/12/20 | Sat. Manchester United vs Leeds United Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
28/12/20 | Mon. Manchester United vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
2021January
02/01/21 | Sat. Manchester United vs Aston Villa Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
26/01/21 | Tue. Manchester United vs Sheffield United Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
2021February
02/02/21 | Tue. Manchester United vs Southampton Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
06/02/21 | Sat. Manchester United vs Everton Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
20/02/21 | Sat. Manchester United vs Newcastle United Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
2021March
13/03/21 | Sat. Manchester United vs West Ham United Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
2021April
03/04/21 | Sat. Manchester United vs Brighton and Hove Albion Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
17/04/21 | Sat. Manchester United vs Burnley Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
2021May
01/05/21 | Sat. Manchester United vs Liverpool Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
11/05/21 | Tue. Manchester United vs Leicester City Old Trafford, Manchester On request i
15/05/21 | Sat. Manchester United vs Fulham Old Trafford, Manchester On request i