Atletico Madrid

Live It Live!

Atletico Madrid

Home ground of Atletico de Madrid is the Wanda Metropolitano Stadium, which currently holds up to 68,000 spectators. Atlético play in the American-inspired red and white striped shirts and blue shorts. During their history, the club has been known by a number of nicknames including los colchoneros (the mattresses) due to their first team stripes being the same colours as old-fashioned mattresses. During the 1970s they became known as los indios. This was allegedly due to the club signing several South American players after the restrictions on signing foreign players was lifted. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Atletico Madrid

Date Event Venue Price
2022August
21/08/22 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Villarreal Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2022September
11/09/22 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Celta de Vigo Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
18/09/22 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2022October
09/10/22 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Girona Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
19/10/22 | Wed. Atletico Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2022November
06/11/22 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Espanyol Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2022December
31/12/22 | Sat. Atletico Madrid vs Elche Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2023January
08/01/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs FC Barcelona Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
22/01/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Real Valladolid Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2023February
05/02/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Getafe Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
19/02/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2023March
05/03/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Sevilla Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
19/03/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Valencia Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2023April
02/04/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
16/04/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs UD Almeria Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
26/04/23 | Wed. Atletico Madrid vs RCD Mallorca Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2023May
03/05/23 | Wed. Atletico Madrid vs Cadiz Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
21/05/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Osasuna Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
28/05/23 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Real Sociedad Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i